TV

Meghan King celebrates ‘anniversary’ of ‘magic’ nose and boob jobs in sexy snaps

Meghan King
Meghan King honored her nose and boob jobs’ “one year anniversary” with new photos.meghanking/Instagram

Nearly one year after going under the knife, Meghan King can’t get enough of her plastic surgery results.

The “transformed” 38-year-old shared sexy snaps via Instagram Tuesday while gushing about how “beautiful” she feels post-nose and boob jobs.

“It’s almost been a year since Dr Niccole at @cosmeticare_ waved his magic wand (scalpel? 🤔) and I woke up transformed,” the “Real Housewives of Orange County” alum wrote. “After going through a public divorce I gave myself a gift I’d always wanted 👃🏼 🍉 🍉.

“And let me tell you they aren’t kidding when they say ‘give the swelling a year to go down,'” she continued. “These things take time.”

“When I look in the mirror, I feel beautiful,” the “RHOC” alum wrote via Instagram. meghanking/Instagram
She called the plastic surgery procedures “magic.” meghanking/Instagram

The former Bravolebrity concluded, “A lil nip here, tuck there, or prick every now and then is … good! … Happy one year anniversary to me!”

King’s sexy social media snaps showed her smiling in four different dresses, from a skintight yellow number to a slinky black ensemble.

When one of the former reality star’s followers asked what her decision to get work done had to do with her 2019 split from Jim Edmonds, King clapped back.

In the social media upload, King showed her results in multiple dresses. meghanking/Instagram

“It sucked,” she wrote of their marriage ending. “It sucked the life out of me in every way possible, so I did something big just for me.”

The “Say Yes to the Dress” alum, who is the mother of daughter Aspen, 6, and twin sons Hart and Hayes, 5, first hinted at her plastic surgery plans with a July 2022 mirror selfie.

“new 🍈 🍈 coming soon!” she captioned a bikini pic at the time. “Ten years [since my last breast augmentation] and three babies and mommy wants to see a 👩🏻‍⚕️🔪.”

The ex Bravolebrity first told her followers about the work she had done in September 2022. meghanking/Instagram

King gave a glimpse of her results three months later, revealing that she also had her nose “tweaked.”

“Cat’s out of the bag,” she wrote in September 2022. “I’ve gotten my nose upgraded and my chest upgraded after 10 years.”


Can’t get enough ‘Real Housewives’?


The “Intimate Knowledge” podcast host elaborated on the procedures she had done while showing “before” and “after” bathing suit shots in January.

She has since posted many before-and-after photos. meghanking/Instagram
King has thanked her surgeon on multiple occasions. meghanking/Instagram

“I wanted the fullness in my breasts back and a little cleavage,” she explained via Instagram at the time. “Since I was under anesthesia I opted to tweak the tip of my nose for a minor adjustment.

“My chest is so wide so it always made me feel masculine on the outside but I felt so feminine on the inside and so decided to do this thing called ‘cosmetic enhancing,'” King continued.

She noted that her “confident” way of “living authentically doesn’t have to make sense to others.”