Parents

Josephine Skriver and husband Alexander DeLeon expecting their first child

Josephine Skriver is going to be a mom!

The supermodel announced that she is expecting her first child with husband Alexander DeLeon with a series of topless Instagram photos on Tuesday.

“2+1❤️,” she captioned the sweet pregnancy announcement.

In the snaps, the former Victoria’s Secret angel put her baby bump on display in a pair of unbuttoned KSUBI jeans, strategically covering her bare chest with her arms.

The 30-year-old also shared a selfie with The Cab frontman, 34, while at the doctor’s office in addition to a sonogram of their little one.

Josephine Skriver and Alexander DeLeon are expecting their first child. Instagram/bohnes

Many of Skriver’s model friends were quick to congratulate the couple in the comments section.

“The secrets out 😍😍😍😍😍😍 Im so happy for you 2 ❤️❤️❤️,” Sara Sampaio wrote.

“So excited 🤎 Love you!” BFF Jasmine Tookes, who recently welcomed her first child, said.

“Omg congratulationsssss ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️,” Romee Strijd commented, which Elsa Hosk dittoed, writing, “Awww congratulations!!!❤️😭🥰🥰🥰.”

Skriver gave fans another glimpse at her growing bump on her Instagram Story Tuesday.
The former Victoria’s Secret angel celebrated her pregnancy by dancing to “Always Be My Baby.”

Later on that day, Skriver celebrated the happy news by dancing to “Always Be My Baby” while at another pregnancy shoot.

She proudly showed off her growing bump in a tight black jumpsuit while getting her hair and makeup done.

The model and the singer tied the knot during an “intimate” ceremony in Cabo San Lucas in April 2022 after originally postponing their nuptials due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The couple wed in April 2022, nearly two years after postponing their wedding due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Instagram/bohnes

For more Page Six you love…


Last month, Skriver reflected on their first year of marriage, calling it “one of my biggest joys in life.”

“You are my best friend, my safe place, my family and my home,” she captioned a photo from their big day. “I thank the universe every day for making sure our paths collided, cause with you life has become the craziest adventure!”

The pair, who started dating in 2013, got engaged under the Northern Lights five years later. Instagram/bohnes

The couple got engaged in November 2018 when DeLeon, who goes by the stage name Bohnes, got down on one knee under the Northern Lights in Finland.

“I SAID HELL-FREAKIN’-YES!!!! I’M ENGAGED😱😍😆😱 ,” she wrote on Instagram at the time. “I have never been more sure about anything in my life. You are my biggest adventure. My fairytale come true. My soulmate. My best friend.”

The soon-to-be parents started dating in 2013 after Skriver tweeted about how much she loved DeLeon’s music, prompting the pair to strike up a conversation in her DMs.