TV

Bre Tiesi fiercely defends Nick Cannon relationship in ‘Selling Sunset’ trailer

Bre Tiesi isn’t holding back in her “Selling Sunset” debut.

The real estate agent claps back at hate over her relationship with Nick Cannon in the Season 6 trailer for the Netflix reality show, which dropped Thursday.

Tiesi, 32, argues with co-star Chelsea Lazkani in the teaser after the latter says, “As a Christian, I find Bre’s relationship rather off-putting.”

The model, who shares 10-month-old son Legendary with Cannon, fiercely replies, “Who I have children with is my business.”

Bre Tiesi stood up for her and Nick Cannon’s relationship in the “Selling Sunset” trailer. bre_tiesi/Instagram

She adds, “I don’t need a judge and a jury.”

Lazkani, however, doubles down, saying she gets “triggered” by things she does not “understand or agree with.”

The trailer subsequently shows clips of Chrishell Stause’s PDA with her partner, G Flip.

“Who I have children with is my business,” she said in an upcoming Season 6 scene. Netflix
One of the real estate agent’s colleagues called her family life “off-putting.” Netflix
Tiesi, however, doesn’t “need a judge and jury.” Netflix

The former soap star, 41, appears to defend her relationship with the Aussie singer, who identifies as non-binary, elsewhere in the trailer.


For more Page Six reality TV updates…


“I know people think I’m having a midlife crisis, but I’m having an awakening,” Stause says. “But goals don’t change. Ring that bell and cash some checks.”

The actress has been a cast member on the show since its first season in 2019, with her divorce from Justin Hartley and her relationship with boss Jason Oppenheim being documented.

News broke of Tiesi’s casting on the reality show in August 2022. Marcus Amar

Tiesi, meanwhile, joins the series this season, along with longtime Oppenheim Group employee Nicole Young.

“I’m kind of a mirror,” Tiesi said in an April “Selling Sunset” teaser. “Whatever you give me is what you’re gonna get. I mean business, I’m about my business, and I’m here to f—k s—t up.”

News broke of her casting in August 2022, two months after she welcomed her first baby with Cannon.

The “Masked Singer” host, 42, is also the father of 11 other children with Mariah Carey, Brittany Bell, Abby De La Rosa, Alyssa Scott and LaNisha Cole.

Two months prior, she and Cannon welcomed their son, now 10 months. bre_tiesi/Instagram
Legendary is the actor’s eighth child out of 12. bre_tiesi/Instagram

Tiesi insisted to “Know For Sure” podcast listeners in June 2022 that she is not in “a cult.”

She explained that her “needs are met” by Cannon, adding, “Everything is respectful. Everything is honest. … This is just us.”

Season 6 of “Selling Sunset” premieres Friday, May 19, on Netflix.