Beauty

Sharon Osbourne done with plastic surgery: I ‘pushed it’ too far with last facelift

She’s a “Cyclops” no more.

Sharon Osbourne has been vocal about her various cosmetic procedures over the years, and now the TalkTV host is putting a stop to surgeries after telling the Sun yesterday that her last procedure scared her away.

Osbourne, 70, spoke to the newspaper about going under the knife, including a 2021 facelift that left her looking “like a f—king Cyclops,” as she once told the Sunday Times.

“That one put me off and it frightens me,” the TV personality revealed to the Sun. “I really f—king pushed it with the last facelift and I am now like, no more.”

Osbourne added that as she got older she realized, “Time is against me, I cannot have another facelift.”

Sharon Osbourne told the Sun that she was done with facelifts after her last disastrous procedure. Getty Images for Elton John AIDS Foundation
Sharon, posing with husband, Ozzy, looked dramatically different in this 1987 photo. Getty Images
She showed off some nips and tucks at the 2005 BRIT Awards. Getty Images
The Osbourne family, including kids Jack and Kelly, posed in a promo image for their early aughts MTV reality show, “The Osbournes.” Getty Images

It seems her last procedure, which she told the Sunday Times took five and a half hours and made her feel “horrendous,” was the last straw for Osbourne.

“[To the surgeon] I’m, like, ‘You’ve got to be f—king joking,'” she said at the time. “One eye was different to the other.”

While she wasn’t pleased with her last facelift, the mom of three has gone through a bevvy of other cosmetic procedures over the years.

Sharon and Ozzy embraced at a 2000 event. Getty Images
Osbourne has been frank about her various experiences under the knife. Getty Images
She went with extra bold red hair at the 2002 MTV Movie Awards. Getty Images

“There’s not much I haven’t had tweaked, stretched, peeled, lasered, veneered, enhanced or removed altogether,” she wrote in her 2013 autobiography, “Unbreakable.”

Although she wrote in the book that she wouldn’t be getting more surgeries, in May 2019, Osbourne changed her mind and shared she’d be getting a “new face,” saying, “My next surgery’s booked.”

She showed off the results that September on “The Talk,” revealing, “I had my neck done, my jowls. They kind of pulled it from the top of my head … but everything was just lifted up. So, it looks more refreshed.”

The couple posed in a circa 1985 snapshot. Dave Hogan
She posed with daughter Kelly Osbourne at a 2002 event. WireImage
Osbourne appeared on “Extra” before her 2019 facelift. Getty Images

For more Page Six Style ..


Along with her famous face, the reality star also opened up about her husband, Ozzy Osbourne, 74, and their decision to move back to the UK after living in America for two decades.

“My son doesn’t want me to move,” she said of Jack, 37, adding he “needs to spend more time in England and I will come back on trips.”

Ahead of her relocation, the talk show host will be getting her fill of British culture next week as she covers King Charles III’s coronation.