TV

Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss pictured together for first time since Scandoval

Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss were seen for the first time since their affair was exposed earlier this month.

In the photos obtained by Page Six, the “Vanderpump Rules” co-stars seemingly caught up inside a wardrobe and makeup trailer that was parked in the studio parking lot where the cast is currently filming the explosive Season 10 reunion.

Sandoval, 40, and Leviss, 28, matched in all-black outfits as they chatted outside.

Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss were seen talking during the filming of the “Vanderpump Rules” Season 10 reunion. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Sandoval, 40, and Leviss, 28, matched in all-black outfits as they chatted outside. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
This is the first time they are photographed together following “Scandoval.” Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID

The former beauty queen rocked a glam makeup look with an off-the-shoulder top and black slacks, while the singer wore a long coat with slacks and dress shoes as he puffed on a cigarette.

After the two of them had come out of the trailer, they found themselves face to face with Bravo cameras who were trying to catch a look at their reunion.

However, Sandoval didn’t appreciate the unnecessary attention as he is then seen berating producers while Leviss stood by with her arms crossed.

In one particular photo, the singer could be seen walking away from Leviss while she smiled proudly behind him.

The pair managed to get a private moment to talk without cameras around. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
The two chatted while sitting on the pavement. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Sandoval smoked a cigarette while talking with Leviss. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID

However, the two then managed to get their private moment as they chatted out in the open and even took a seat on the pavement.

Their first public encounter comes as the cast of “Vanderpump Rules” got together to film the Season 10 reunion.

Just weeks ago, Ariana Madix dumped Sandoval after 10 years of relationship when she found an explicit video of Leviss on the bar owner’s phone.

Sandoval and Leviss were first seen coming out of a trailer together. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
The former beauty queen rocked a glam makeup look with an off-the-shoulder top and black slacks, while the singer wore a long coat with slacks and dress shoes. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID

It was then that Madix, 37, discovered that Sandoval and Leviss had been ���communicating inappropriately for months” and were having a “full-on” affair.

A source told Page Six that Madix was “blindsided” and “heartbroken” when she learned about Sandoval’s affair.

After days of public criticism from fans of the Bravo show, both Leviss and Sandoval issued a public apology to Madix.

1 of 9
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss fighting with Bravo cameras.
Sandoval fought with Bravo producers as they tried to film their first encounter.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement

I want to apologize for my actions and my choices foremost to Ariana, and to my friends and the fans so invested in our relationships,” Leviss said in a statement. “There is no excuse, I am not a victim and I must own my actions and I deeply regret hurting Ariana.


Follow Page Six’s coverage of ‘Scandoval


“I am reflecting on my choices, speaking to a counselor and I am learning things about myself such as my patterns of codependency and addiction to being and feeling loved.”

After the two of them had come out of the trailer, they found themselves face-to-face with Bravo cameras. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Leviss watched smugly as Sandoval walked away. Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID

Sandoval, for his part, said that he felt “horrible” for hurting Madix.

“Most of all, I want to apologize to Ariana,” he wrote on Instagram. “I made mistakes, I was selfish, and made reckless decisions that hurt somebody I love. No one deserves to feel that pain so traumatically and publicly.”

Despite their chat, Leviss told paps that she didn’t know what her relationship with Sandoval would be after the reunion, adding that they are “not putting a label on” their status

1 of 10
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
After the two of them had come out of the trailer, they found themselves face to face with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Tom Sandoval and Raquel Leviss talking outside.
Sandoval seemingly stormed off after fighting with Bravo cameras.Clint Brewer Photography / A.I.M / SBJ / BACKGRID
Advertisement

She said, “We’re just kind of trying to get through these next few steps and trying to, you know, make amends, hear everybody out.”

Still, Leviss noted that she and Sandoval were “taking a break for now.” 

“Vanderpump Rules” viewers will be able to Scadoval play out onscreen as Page Six previously reported that the infidelity was captured by the crew.

Madix also showed up to the reunion in style. Clint Brewer Photography / BACKGRID

In the mid-season trailer, an emotional Madix could be seen telling her ex “to die” after he begged her to understand that their relationship had been crumbling.

“Vanderpump Rules” airs Wednesdays at 9 p.m. ET on Bravo.