Celebrity News

Miranda Lambert smooches husband Brendan McLoughlin on road trip

Miranda Lambert and Brendan McLoughlin kissing in a selfie.
Miranda Lambert and husband Brendan McLoughlin packed on the PDA in a new photo.mirandalambert/Instagram

Love is in the air in the Wild West.

Miranda Lambert gave her husband, Brendan McLoughlin, a big fat kiss while on a road trip with friends.

“Meet me in Montana forever 💛🏔,” the country music star captioned the PDA photo on Instagram Tuesday.

In the snap, Lambert’s hair was tied into a messy bun as she placed her hand on McLoughlin’s face, showcasing her wedding ring.

“What an amazing trip,” she added in the caption. “Best summer ever ☀️🚎 #airstreamdreams #tourist.”

Fans fawned over the couple’s love in the comments section.

“You two are adorable. So happy for both of you ❤️,” one fan wrote.

“I loved the content from this trip! Glad you guys had the best time, you deserve it 😍,” another user commented.

The couple are in the midst of a summer road trip. mirandalambert/Instagram

“These are beautiful pictures- what great memories you are making together! Thank you for sharing! ❤️,” a third chimed in.

“Cutest couple EVER❤️😍 & I’m totally living vicariously through y’all… 😂,” one more wrote.

Lambert and McLoughlin secretly wed in 2019. WireImage

Lambert is clearly having the “best summer ever,” chronicling her latest trips on the ‘gram while exploring spots in Colorado, Utah, Wyoming and Montana.

And the “Bluebird” singer, 38, and retired New York City police officer, 30, are not alone on their adventurous journey, as they were accompanied by Lambert’s good friend and backup singer Gwen Sebastian and drummer Louis Newman.

Together, the foursome traveled to Arches National Park and the Grand Tetons, among other outdoor hotspots.

Lambert and McLoughlin are traveling with her friends Gwen Sebastian and Louis Newman. mirandalambert/Instagram

Lambert secretly tied the knot with McLoughlin in January 2019. She broke the news with a Valentine’s Day post on Instagram.

“I wanted to share some news,” she wrote at the time. “I met the love of my life. And we got hitched! My heart is full. Thank you Brendan Mcloughlin for loving me for…. me. ❤️.”

Three years later, things seem to be going well for Lambert, who was previously married to Blake Shelton.

This is Lambert’s second marriage. mirandalambert/Instagram

“I want to be open about how happy we are,” she told People in June of her second husband. “I just don’t give two s–ts about people’s opinion of me, my marriage, my music or anything else. I just care that I’m being me.

“He jumped right into this lifestyle — there’s a learning curve taking a New Yorker straight to the woods — but it was a big laugh. It’s nice to have a partner in that, someone by your side that supports you, loves you and believes in you. He loves me for me. It’s a really cool thing to have in my life, at this point in my life.”