Celebrity News

Lala Kent shows off boob job in a bikini while hanging with Scheana Shay

Lala Kent and Scheana Shay in bikinis
Lala Kent gave fans a glimpse of her boob job results while spending time with pal Scheana Shay.scheana/Instagram

Lala Kent gave fans a first look at the results of her recent boob job while wearing a patriotic bikini.

The “Vanderpump Rules” star posed for a photo shared Tuesday alongside her co-star and friend Scheana Shay, who was also decked out in a teeny bikini, showing off their fit figures — and Kent’s new breasts.

“The cleavage to my underboob ♥️,” Shay, 37, captioned the photo on Instagram, referencing the styles of their bikini tops.

Kent, 31, revealed in April that she was gifting herself breast enhancements as a treat following her book, “Give Them Lala,” being published in paperback.

“I’ve wanted them redone for a while, and then when I was pregnant, oh my gosh, they were so huge and amazing!” she said on the “Behind the Velvet Rope” podcast at the time. “Other moms told me, ‘That baby’s gonna suck the life outta them.’”

The reality star added that she thought her pre-surgery boobs were “cute,” but they “sit a little differently” after giving birth to her daughter, Ocean, in March 2021 and breastfeeding.

Lala Kent in a hospital bed.
The “Vanderpump Rules” star previously shared that she wanted the enhancements done after breastfeeding deflated them. lalakent/Instagram

“I’m just ready to get them up there, maybe a little bigger. I’m gonna get my groove back,” she concluded.

Kent previously gushed about her excitement to go under the knife once again. She also had her left ear pinned back.

“It may sound like I’m getting my boobs done for men, but it’s getting my boobs done for me. … They were massive, and I loved them,” she said, referring to her pregnancy breasts, on the Jan. 26 episode of her “Give Them Lala” podcast.

Lala Kent
She also shared she had her left ear pinned back. GC Images

The newly single Bravolebrity always has been candid about enhancements she receives, just recently telling fans that she went for “a little Botox, filler on the right side of my jaw area to make it more symmetrical with my left side, &… LIPS!”