June 19, 2022

Julia Fox, Amelia Hamlin touch tongues amid Kanye West, Scott Disick breakups

The models touched tongues, licked lollipops and sported matching bleached eyebrows in the intimate snaps from their wild outing together.

Bob Saget's daughter Lara shares Father's Day tribute: 'He was my best friend'

"My dad wasn’t just my dad, he was my best friend," Lara wrote in a lengthy message shared to Instagram Sunday. "I love you infinitely, dad. Happy Father’s Day."

Vicki Gunvalson introduces new boyfriend to her family: 'My heart is happy'

The O.G. of the O.C. has kept her new romance fairly quiet up until now, but previously gushed about her "incredible" mystery man back in February.

Drake celebrates ‘Honestly, Nevermind’ release with back-to-back parties in Miami

The rapper celebrated the release of his seventh studio album by partying all weekend long in Miami, stopping at hotspots like STORY, Gala and Prime 112.

Shutterstock bringing next-level celebrity media to Cannes Lions

In addition to its takeover of celebrity media, Shutterstock is showing off its expertise into the 3D arena with its Cannes Lions 2022 activation.

Lori Loughlin makes first red carpet appearance since college admissions scandal

The "Full House" alum, who was released from prison in December 2020, attended the DesignCare 2022 Gala in Los Angeles on Saturday.

Kim Kardashian praises ‘best dad’ Kanye West on Father’s Day

"Thank you for being the best dad to our babies and loving them the way you do! Happy Father’s Day Ye," the reality star wrote via her Instagram Stories on...

Little Mix's Perrie Edwards engaged to Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

“Last night the love of my life got down on one knee and I said… YES!” the singer revealed via Instagram on Saturday, sharing pics from the proposal.

Khloé Kardashian denies rumor she’s dating another NBA star

"I am happy focusing on my daughter and myself for awhile," the reality star wrote, setting the record straight on a rumor claiming she's dating another NBA star.

Olivia Munn celebrates post-baby body: ‘I only have love for it’

"My body hasn’t snapped back, but it made this little guy so I only have love for it," the actress, who shares son Malcolm with John Mulaney, wrote via Instagram.

Oscar-winning songwriter Paul Williams lost a decade due to alcoholism

"I drank, I used, as most people do for about seven minutes, and then by the time I got sober I had misplaced a decade," he exclusively told Page Six.

Your dad style based on your zodiac sign: From wise to wacky to sexy

Astrology indicates many things about who we are and how we move through the world. Our zodiac signs can even reveal what our parenting style is and if a father...