Celebrity News

Khloé Kardashian ‘offended’ by people thinking she had ‘12 face transplants’

She’s not two-faced, let alone 12-faced.

Khloé Kardashian said in a new interview that she can take the scrutiny she gets online, but one rumor that offends her is that she has had multiple face transplants.

“It did use to bother me when people were [saying] I’ve had 12 face transplants. I’m like, ‘Oh, my God, I have?’ I was like, ‘That’s crazy,'” she said on Amanda Hirsch’s “Not Skinny But Not Fat” podcast Tuesday.

Khloé Kardashian said she is “offended” by rumors she has had “12 face transplants.” khloekardashian/Instagram

Kardashian, 37, could not figure out where the rumor came from, insisting once again that she has only had “one nose job.”

“It didn’t bother me. It offended me,” she shared. “I just couldn’t figure out why people thought that. I’ve had one nose job that I love. Like, I want everyone to know. … I don’t care to lie about it.”

The “Kardashians” star added, “But the transplant thing, I just want to understand why” before joking, “That sounds amazing later in life, but now, I’m good.”

Kardashian, seen here in 2008, said she has only had one nose job and some Botox here and there. Patrick McMullan via Getty Image

While Kardashian said the rumors do not “bother” her, what really gets under her skin is the way the public compares her to her sisters.

“Either with … the old me versus what I look like now … or even just comparing me to my sisters all the time. It’s like, you guys, this is what we look like, so I feel like you should know by now, and enough,” she said. “Oh, my God, I hear it all the time.”

But the Hulu personality said she is happy to take the heat for her sisters.

“I’ll take it, and I do think I can take it, but I don’t know the rhyme or reason,” she said of getting more online criticism than her famous siblings.

And another false rumor she can’t stand is that O.J. Simpson is her biological father.

“Come up with a new thing. I get it,” she said with a laugh.

Kardashian thinks she faces more scrutiny online than her sisters. khloekardashian/Instagram

Kardashian has addressed the face transplant rumor before, telling Andy Cohen in April 2021 that she has always been open about the cosmetic work she’s had done.

“Everybody gets so upset, like, why don’t I talk about it? Nobody’s ever asked me. You’re the first person in an interview that’s ever asked me about my nose,” she said at the time. “I’ve done, sure, injections — not really Botox. I’ve responded poorly to Botox.”

The reality star added that she got her nose job a few weeks before her now-4-year-old daughter True’s 1st birthday.