Celebrity News

Lamar Odom admits to pooping on his bed in ‘Celebrity Big Brother’ house

We thought his jersey number was 7.

He really s–t the bed this time: Lamar Odom admitted to defecating in his bed on camera while filming “Celebrity Big Brother” in a clip released Friday.

“I just let the world know that I took a s–t in my bed,” the former NBA star said as he walked into the bathroom.

“No you didn’t,” a female contestant who was showering responded.

“I did,” he reiterated. “I had to clean it up in front of the world.”

Giving the straight poop on the incident, Odom, 42, claimed that it happened because he “trashed” his stomach drinking too much milk.

“Now I got the bubble gut,” he added.

Odom has starred on the show for three days and has already brought up ex-wife Khloé Kardashian on more than one occasion.

Lamar Odom had yet another mess to clean up. CBS

During the second episode, Odom said he was “hoping that my ex-wife was in here. I wanted to see her so bad.”

“I had some good dreams last night. I dreamt [about] my ex-wife last night,” he said another morning, seemingly referring to Kardashian, calling her “the one and only.”

Kardashian and Odom were married from 2009 to 2016 and starred in their own spinoff called “Khloé & Lamar,” which aired from 2011 to 2012.

Odom owned up to his real-life nightmare. CBS

The pair finalized their divorce after the reality star helped the former athlete recover from a near-fatal overdose at a Nevada brothel. Prior to finalizing their divorce, Odom faced several cheating scandals while battling with substance abuse issues.

“When you take a vow under the Lord’s eye, you expect to honor that vow, which I didn’t,” he confessed on the show. “It kind of haunts me now that I didn’t. Sometimes when I get the opportunity to talk about it, it’s like therapy.”

Odom has confessed to missing Kardashian on more than one occasion so far. CBS

Odom also admitted to missing the whole Kardashian family.

“I do miss her and her family dearly. Even just to the family, I’m sorry I let them down. They had so much faith in me and gave me my own nickname, Lammy. I would do anything to make it up,” he said. “I was really looking forward to having children with her. … I just want her take her out to eat and tell her sorry.”

“Celebrity Big Brother” airs on Sundays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 8 p.m. ET and Mondays at 9 p.m. ET on CBS.