Celebrity News

Teddi Mellencamp confirms she’ll appear on ‘RHOBH’ Season 11 after all

Looks like Teddi Mellencamp is still not afraid of hard work — and she’ll still never do your dirty work.

The former “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” star, 39, teased only eight months after announcing her exit from the Bravo reality show that she will make an appearance during Season 11, which is currently airing.

On Monday’s episode of her “Teddi Tea Pod” podcast, Mellencamp answered fan questions with “RHOBH” veteran Kyle Richards, including one about whether she’ll return to the series as a guest.

While the accountability coach was hesitant to answer, Richards, 52, affirmed, “Yes, well, obviously. I mean, I had to drag you, but you did.”

Mellencamp refused to specify in what capacity she’ll return, simply telling listeners, “You’ll have to see.”

Lisa Rinna, Sutton Stracke, Denise Richards, Kyle Richards, Erika Jayne, Dorit Kemsley, and Teddi Jo Mellencamp
“RHOBH” Season 10 cast members Lisa Rinna, Sutton Stracke, Denise Richards, Kyle Richards, Erika Jayne, Dorit Kemsley and Teddi Mellencamp pose together. Getty Images for ShoeDazzle.com

The All In founder joined the show during Season 8 (2017 to 2018) and left at the end of Season 10 (2020).

“I recently found out that my contract as a ‘Housewife’ is not being renewed,” Mellencamp said on Instagram in September. “Of course, I could give you the standard response of, ‘Oh, we both came to the decision that it would be best.’ Nah. I’m not gonna do that. That’s not who I am.

“When I got the news I was sad. It feels like a breakup almost because you develop such strong relationships with the cast, with the crew and you get to do incredible things that you’d probably never get to experience without the show. That being said, I’m really looking forward to the future and being able to focus on my family, my friends, All In. I really feel like I’ve got some exciting things ahead.”

“The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” airs Wednesdays at 8 p.m. ET on Bravo.