Celebrity News

Halle Berry responds to comments that she’s bad in bed

Halle Berry is laughing off negative comments LisaRaye McCoy made about her sex life.

On Fox Soul’s “Cocktails With Queens,” McCoy and her co-hosts, Claudia Jordan, Vivica A. Fox, and Syleena Johnson, first discussed whether Toni Braxton was a good lover.

“Toni Braxton got some fine men back in the day,” Jordan, 47, said, implying she must be good in bed.

McCoy, 53, responded, “We don’t know what she’s doing in the bedroom. It could be like Halle Berry.”

When Jordan asked McCoy to clarify whether she was insinuating that Berry, 54, was a bad lover, the “Single Ladies” star said, “That’s what they say. That’s what I read, and that’s what I heard.”

Berry then retweeted an article that covered the “Cocktails With Queens” segment, and wrote, “Ms. @TheRealLRaye1, ask my man @vanhunt he’ll tell ya all y’all need ta know,” with a crying-laughing emoji.

Hunt, 50, has not chimed in and McCoy did not respond to the tweet.

Berry’s sex life has been a hot topic recently. Earlier this month, the “Catwoman” star revealed she had her first orgasm at age 11.

“I remember my first orgasm,” Berry said in an Instagram Live chat. “I did it to myself.”