Celebrity News

Khloé Kardashian and Tristan Thompson have reportedly reconciled

Khloé Kardashian and Tristan Thompson are “giving love another try.”

A source told People that the Good American founder, 36, and the NBA baller, 29, have reconciled, almost a year and a half after Thompson’s cheating scandal involving Kylie Jenner’s former BFF, Jordyn Woods.

“Tristan is working hard to prove himself and has been a great dad to [the couple’s 2-year-old daughter] True,” the source said.

The pair reportedly decided to work things out during Kardashian’s 36th birthday party last weekend, which should come as no surprise to eagle-eyed fans, as Thompson sent a heartfelt message Khloe’s way on Instagram to help ring in her big day.

“I’m wise enough now to know, you came into my life to show me just what it means to be an incredible person,” Thompson wrote. “I appreciate how I am able to learn from and grow because of you. I thank God for the beautiful and loving woman you are to everyone, especially our daughter True.

“You deserve the world Koko! True and I love you mama. Happy Birthday @khloekardashian.”

Sources also claim the pair “acted like they were back together” during her birthday bash.

Prior to their relationship-ending, Woods-centric scandal, Thompson was suspected of cheating on Kardashian during her pregnancy. Still, the co-parents have remained friendly, with Kardashian defending her right to forgive her child’s father.

“I don’t hold any negative or hateful feelings towards ANYONE! I mean that,” Kardashian said December 2019. “Life is short! We are all humans trying to figure out this thing called life … Yes, I’m allowed to feel hurt and pain. It would be unnatural for me to pretend as if I don’t. Personally, I don’t want to be carrying around a hateful heart.”