Beauty

Kris Jenner is giving out Botox for Christmas

Kris Jenner is giving a new meaning to feeling frozen on Christmas.

The “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” matriarch partnered with Botox Cosmetic to promote gift cards for the youth-preservation injections.

“If you’re responsible, and you talk to your doctor, I think it works,” Jenner, 64, told People of the treatment. “It’s something that I’ve been using for a long time.”

According to Botox Cosmetic, the prescription medicine that is injected into muscles temporarily reduces the look of severe forehead lines, crow’s feet, and frown lines between the eyebrows in adults.

The momager told People that she planned to give her mother, Mary Jo “MJ” Campbell, Botox for the holidays.

“I also feel really blessed to have my mom still here feeling okay, and she’s 85 years old,” Jenner said. “I hope I have that adventurous spirit when I’m her age. She’s a joy. I’m going to give her a Botox gift card for sure.”