Celebrity News

Khloé Kardashian posts scathing quotes after Jordyn Woods’ lie detector test

Maybe Khloé Kardashian hasn’t forgiven Jordyn Woods or Tristan Thompson after all.

Just days after saying she’d forgiven her now-ex-boyfriend and Woods after their alleged tryst, 35-year-old Kardashian has made it clear that not all is well after Woods took a lie detector test to exonerate herself from the accusations that she had sex with Thompson.

“Liars are always ready to take oaths,” read one quote posted by Kardashian on her Instagram stories.

“Stop being so f–king forgiving, people know exactly what the f–k they’re doing,” another quote read.

“Never trust your tongue when your heart is bitter or broken,” read the final quote. “Hush until you’re healed.”

Woods also shared a not-so-cryptic quote of her own, though it’s unclear if she posted it before or after the “Keeping Up With the Kardashians” star.

“I hope my ex is happy & healthy. hope olds friends who I out grown are doing good,” the message read. “I hope everyone who has done me dirty has learned a lesson from it. Anybody I hurt, I apologize. Forgiveness is important. I’m ready for some serious blessings this year.”

Kardashian’s posts are a far cry from her earlier statements in which she said she was moving on from the “hate.”

“My life won’t be consumed with hate,” Kardashian wrote. “I���ve chosen to occupy my life with positivity … we are all human and make mistakes, myself included. Hate is heavy and I am tired of carrying all of that weight around.”