Celebrity News

Khloé Kardashian’s best friend, Malika Haqq, is pregnant with first child

Malika Haqq is becoming a mom.

Khloé Kardashian‘s best friend, 36, is pregnant with her first child, she announced by holding up a positive pregnancy test on Instagram on Friday.

“I listen to my heart, and I’ve decided that the rest of my life will be the best of my life,” she wrote. “I’m pregnant! I didn’t know when, I just knew one day. God said it’s my turn, and I couldn’t be more grateful for the little spirit that grows inside of me. I am yours, baby, and you are mine.”

Haqq didn’t name the father of her child.

She and her longtime boyfriend, rapper O.T. Genasis, broke up over the summer.

Khloé, mom to baby True, was over the moon about her bestie’s news, commenting, “Congratulations Mika May!!!!! I am so beyond overwhelmed with love and happiness!!!! God is GREAT!!!! We are all so blessed!!!! I love you and baby madly.”

Her twin sister, Khadijah Haqq McCray, also gushed in the comments, writing, “Our family is growing!! Congratulations Mika [kiss emoji].”

Her baby is due in March.