Celebrity News

Sharon Osbourne unveils ‘refreshed’ new face after surgery

Sharon Osbourne went for another nip and tuck unveiled the results of her face lift on the Season 10 premiere of “The Talk.”

“It was five weeks [ago] today that I had my operation. And I had my neck done, my jowls,” Osbourne, 66, explained.

“They kind of pulled it from the top of my head … but everything was just lifted up. So, it looks more refreshed.”

New co-host Marie Osmond, who replaced Sara Gilbert, raved about Osbourne’s new look.

“For just five weeks ago, I think she looks incredible,” Osmond said.

In response to how she’s feeling, Osbourne said she’s still healing but won’t complain about the pain.

“OK, still a little bit of pain, especially under [my chin], but you can’t complain when you wanted to do it, so it’s fine,” she said.