Celebrity News

Hannah Brown has windmill cookies after ‘Bachelorette’ sex confession

Hannah Brown got candid about her sex life during part one of Monday’s season finale of “The Bachelorette,” revealing she and finalist Peter Weber were intimate in a windmill four times, not two.

“I was a little dishonest about something,” Brown said in front of a studio audience, which included Weber and his parents, as well as host Chris Harrison. “I did say there’s something that Peter and I did twice. It was actually four times.”

Brown, 24, who also eliminated Weber, 27, from the competition, playfully took to Twitter after the reveal, where she shared a clip of herself grabbing four windmill-shaped cookies from Trader Joe’s. She also quipped to her followers, “Just got off stage. did I miss anything?”

As the episode continued, with embattled singer-songwriter Jed Wyatt and general contractor Tyler Cameron remaining, Brown commented on “rumors” filling the Bachelor National news cycle ahead of part two of the season finale, airing Tuesday night.

“The past couple of months have been really tough and emotional. I know there are a lot of rumors out there, and honestly, tomorrow night, I don’t know what’s going to happen, but I have a lot of questions that need to be answered, so I hope I’ll be able to do that,” Brown said.

Earlier this month, Wyatt, 25, said his loved ones had received threats after an ex-girlfriend alleged they were still involved when he signed up for the show. He asked fans on Instagram for “patience and kindness” until he can “speak openly.”