Celebrity News

Living-at-home Pete Davidson really wants his widowed mom to have sex

Pete Davidson wants his mom to get laid so she’ll leave him alone.

Amy Waters Davidson’s late husband died in the 9/11 attacks, and now the “Saturday Night Live” star, 25, is giving her his approval to date.

“Does your mom date?” “Queer Eye” star Tan France asked in Thursday’s episode of “Dressing Funny.”

“I’m trying to get her to,” Pete replied while eating a burger.

“How do you feel when your mom dates?” France asked.

Unexpectedly, the “Set It Up” actor candidly responded, “I don’t care … Someone should slam her. Seriously, she’s been, like, not with anybody since, like, my dad died. Someone needs to get up in that and get that lady off my back!”

Davidson has been living at home on Staten Island with his mom since splitting up with Ariana Grande. Davidson purchased a $1.3 million house with his mom and converted the basement into his apartment.

“We bought a house together, but nobody believes that,” Davidson said on “The Tonight Show.” “I live with my mom, kinda, so I have like a basement that’s like mine that’s like an apartment, so I live underneath her, so I’m getting like a little arcade set up down there trying to make it … mine.”