Photos

The fitness transformation of Teddi Mellencamp

1 of 13
Teddi Mellencamp is celebrating her 38th birthday by remembering her past. The accountability coach has been opening up to her fans and clients by sharing throwback pictures that showcase her fitness journey from her teens until now.
Teddi Mellencamp is celebrating her 38th birthday by remembering her past. The accountability coach has been opening up to her fans and clients by sharing throwback pictures that showcase her fitness journey from her teens until now. Getty Images for iHeartMedia
2 of 13
With her parents John Mellencamp and Victoria Granucci and her sister Justice Mellencamp.
With her parents John Mellencamp and Victoria Granucci and her sister Justice Mellencamp. Instagram
3 of 13
In an early school photo
In an early school photo. Instagram
4 of 13
Drinking wine from the bottle with friends in high school.
Drinking wine from the bottle with friends in high school. Instagram
5 of 13
Wearing short shorts and a black sweater with friends.
Wearing short shorts and a black sweater with friends. Instagram
6 of 13
At a friend's wedding at 19 years old.
At a friend’s wedding at 19 years old. Instagram
7 of 13
From the same event. Teddi captioned this throwback photo, "I can say that I didn't feel very good about myself...(and those highlights didn't help."
From the same event. Teddi captioned this throwback photo, “I can say that I didn’t feel very good about myself…(and those highlights didn’t help).” Instagram
8 of 13
A throwback photo that Teddi captioned "I was eating and drinking anything I felt like and I can assure you I wasn't 'happy' or 'living the life'. I remember these days, I never felt comfortable doing anything and was filled with sadness and anxiety."
A throwback photo that Teddi captioned “I was eating and drinking anything I felt like and I can assure you I wasn’t ‘happy’ or ‘living the life’. I remember these days, I never felt comfortable doing anything and was filled with sadness and anxiety.” Instagram
9 of 13
A post in which Teddi shared, "I remember having to step on the scale at the doctor— and the tears when the doc said, 'Teddi, you’re 5’3” and over 200lbs.' The me in that picture would do extreme fad diets, lose a bunch of weight and then gain it all back again."
A post in which Teddi shared, “I remember having to step on the scale at the doctor — and the tears when the doc said, ‘Teddi, you’re 5’3″ and over 200lbs.’ The me in that picture would do extreme fad diets, lose a bunch of weight and then gain it all back again.” Instagram
10 of 13
Brunette and with her now husband Edwin Arroyave when they first started dating 10 years ago.
Brunette and with her now husband Edwin Arroyave when they first started dating 10 years ago. Instagram
11 of 13
A headless snap Teddi shared of her body after her second child, 4 years ago, and then her current body.
A headless snap Teddi shared of her body after her second child, 4 years ago, and then her current body. Instagram
12 of 13
At 35 years old
At 35 years old Instagram
13 of 13
Sharing her latest update in her fitness journey, posting the last bit of weight from her second child and her current body at 38 years old.
Sharing her latest update in her fitness journey, posting the last bit of weight from her second child and her current body at 38 years old. Instagram