Celebrity News

Luann de Lesseps releases ‘Feeling Jovani’ single

The Countess has a new song for her cabaret.

Luann de Lesseps released a new single, “Feelin’ Jovani,” on Thursday. The song is another dance track with spoken word singing, reminiscent of her hit “Money Can’t Buy You Class.”

Jovani is a fashion house that makes prom and evening wear, first introduced to de Lesseps, 54, by her “Real Housewives of New York” co-star Dorinda Medley.

In the “Charlie’s Angels”-inspired music video for the track, de Lesseps is accompanied by “Real Housewives of Atlanta” star Cynthia Bailey and “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” star Lisa Rinna. Andy Cohen plays the role of Charlie.

The video features de Lesseps, 54, dancing around in Jovani while Rinna, 55, and Bailey, 52, cheer her as she models in the Jovani showroom. The other “Housewives” also get to try on their own Jovani outfits.

Jovani has long been a point of contention between de Lesseps and Medley, 54. Medley heckled de Lesseps with cries of “Jovani” during a cabaret performance that aired on “RHONY” last August after de Lesseps “forgot” to invite Medley’s boyfriend, John Mahdessian, to the performance. Prior to the performance, Medley helped style de Lesseps in free frocks.

“I do wear Jovani, I love Jovani,” de Lesseps later told Page Six Style. “It works really well with me for my cabaret shows; everything fits me like a glove. I don’t have to change anything, I don’t have to hem anything. The fit is perfect, like it was made for me.”

Meanwhile, Medley decided to part ways with the designs, telling Page Six Style: “They’re great, but I hope people think about my look being more evolved than that.”