Style

Cardi B says she’s never getting plastic surgery again

Cardi B is done with plastic surgery.

Cardi, born Belcalis Marlenis Almánzar, revealed her intention to stop going under the knife via Twitter on Wednesday.

“I been working out for the past 2 weeks cause bitch I ain’t getting surgery again😂😂😂but let me tell you I haven’t got a headache ever since,” she tweeted on Wednesday.

The “Money” rapper, 26, showed off her swollen feet via Instagram on Monday and revealed it was a complication stemming from liposuction.

“Look how swollen my feet get every time I take flights my stomach gets even more puffy,” she captioned the since-deleted shocking photo. She added that her “feet and stomach burn when [she] get[s] puffed up,” which is why doctors told her to rest.

She took to Instagram Live to add, “I hate canceling shows because I love money. I’m a money addict, and I get paid a lot of money, a lot of money for these shows. A lot of money. I’m canceling millions of dollars in shows, but like, health is wealth so I have to do what I have to do.”

Dr. Richard J. Brown, a plastic surgeon and author of “The Real Beauty Bible: Navigating Your Journey Through Plastic Surgery” explained to Page Six Style on Thursday: “For someone who has had recent surgery, they should always wear compression stockings especially when flying and should get up and walk hourly to avoid blood clots. If this were my patient who had recent surgery and was on a plane for a while and resulting swelling I would scan her legs to rule out blood clots that could be life-threatening. I would also suggest an immediate scan of her leg veins.”

Brown has not treated Cardi.

Cardi also defended her decision to have a breast augmentation in addition to liposuction instead of exercising after giving birth to Kulture Kiari Cephus last July.

“[People tell me], ‘You lazy, you should just work out,’” she said on Instagram Live. “I do whatever the f—k I want to do with my body. I don’t have the time of day like you do. Like, my job as an entertainer is a 24-hour job, bro. So no, I don’t have time to work out and I wanted specific things that I know that no matter how much I work out, [will] not get fixed.”