Celebrity News

Kate Hudson shows off abs seven months after giving birth

Kate Hudson is showing off her abs, seven months after giving birth to her third child.

The actress posted a selfie of her stomach on Instagram on Thursday, captioning the shot: “Bored on set…? Take some weird mirror selfies in the trailers bathroom [sic].” It’s unclear what project she is working on, but she said in December that she was partnering with Weight Watchers for her kids’ sake after she welcomed her third child.

Hudson, 40, gave birth to baby Rani Rose, her daughter with boyfriend Danny Fujikawa, in October 2018. She also shares sons Ryder Robinson, 15, and Bingham Bellamy, 7, with exes Chris Robinson and Matt Bellamy, respectively.

The “How To Lose A Guy in 10 Days” star received backlash after her Weight Watchers announcement, but it looks like the program is working for her.

She first showed off her stomach two months after Rani’s birth, saying at the time: “MY GOAL: I will be shooting a film in the spring and I’m looking to shed 25lbs. I’d like to try new workouts and eat as healthy as I can. I wanna do all this and keep up milk production, raise my kids, work everyday, make time for my man, have girlfriend time and stay sane! [sic].”