Celebrity News

Stassi Schroeder reveals she dated USC football players in college

Stassi Schroeder once dipped her toes into the athlete dating pond.

Appearing on Fox Sports’ “Fair Game with Kristine Leahy” in an interview airing Wednesday, the “Vanderpump Rules” star revealed she hooked up with two USC football players while she was a college student.

“I was a little bit of a ho when I was in college,” said the “Next Level Basic” author, now 30.

Though Schroeder, who is currently dating Beau Clark, didn’t name names, she dropped a few hints about the guys.

“I’ll say this, I went to Loyola Marymount University, I graduated from high school [in] 2006, so I went to college after that, during this time, the ‘Los Angeles football stars’ at the time, there were a couple,” Schroeder said.

When Leahy responded, “USC,” Schroeder said: “You’re picking up what I’m putting down.”

Schroeder later elaborated on the nature of the relationships.

“Dated is like a loose term because I didn’t realize what booty calls were,” Schroeder said. “I was fresh out of high school in New Orleans and I didn’t know, I thought, ‘Oh, this is dating when you just ask me to come meet you at the club and then sleep over after and all that.'”

“I was 20, I really didn’t know any better,” she continued.

Schroeder has previously dated “Vanderpump Rules” co-star Jax Taylor and Patrick Meagher.