Celebrity News

Bristol Palin quits ‘Teen Mom: OG’

Bristol Palin is done with “Teen Mom: OG.”

“teen mom OG wasn’t a fit for me, it took away my peace.. and honestly – my peace has a price tag that no one but God can afford,” Palin shared via Instagram. “$ doesn’t impress me, I don’t entertain bs, and walking away from this show allows God to rebuild me (and my little fam) in the right direction. I have love for all the girls on the show, and wish them the best of luck in all their future endeavors!! ❤️🍻 xoxo, B.”

Bristol, 28, joined the MTV show for its seventh season in 2018, although she never appeared on its predecessor, “16 and Pregnant.”

In 2008, she welcomed her first child Tripp with then-fiancé Levi Johnston when she was 19.

She also shares daughters Sailor, 2, and Atlee, 19 months, with Dakota Meyer.

Palin previously expressed on her social media that she was unhappy with how she was portrayed on the show, and Meyer even called the show a “trailer trash ‘Real Housewives.'”

It seems there are no hard feelings among the cast though, as her now ex-costar Maci Bookout commented on her post, “Will definitely miss working with u pretty girl! Definitely still have to get the boys together! Xoxo.”