Parents

Pink slams ‘disgusting’ trolls for criticizing photo of son without a diaper

Pink thinks there is “something seriously wrong” with Internet trolls.

The “What About Us” singer slammed commenters who criticized her for posting a picture of her 2-year-old son, Jameson Moon Hart, without a diaper as he and her 7-year-old daughter, Willow Sage, fed a pelican at the beach.

“Going off about my baby’s penis? About circumcision??? Are you for real?” Pink, 39, wrote on Instagram. “As any normal mother at the beach, I didn’t even notice he took off his swim diaper.”

The singer removed the original image, but later re-posted it with her son’s private area now censored.

She continued, “I deleted it because you’re all f–king disgusting. And now I’m turning off my comments and shaking my head at the state of social media and keyboard warriors, And the negativity that you bring to other people’s lives. There is something seriously wrong with a lot of you out there.”

Pink’s husband, Carey Hart, has also previously been criticized for his parenting in the past. In January, trolls blasted Hart for teaching his daughter to shoot a gun.

“Ever think how awesome it would be if people didn’t have entitlement to throw vile comments on other people’s page?” Hart responded. “I have people that I follow that I don’t agree with on their post. Guess what I do? Keep scrolling.”