Celebrity News

Bristol Palin’s stalker breaks into Dakota Meyer’s home

Bristol Palin and Dakota Meyer feared for their daughters’ safety after her family stalker broke into his home, but they can’t agree on the best way to approach the situation.

“So what’s the update on the stalker?” Palin asked Meyer via FaceTime in a new “Teen Mom: OG” clip obtained by Page Six.

“I’ve been dealing with U.S. Marshalls all night and the FBI and the Secret Service got involved today,” Meyer said. “They’re trying to track him. They don’t know where he’s at.”

Palin and Meyer are parents to Sailor Grace, 2, and Atlee Bay, 1.

“I’m sorry that this is happening,” Palin replied. “I know that this guy’s been a stalker of my family for like ten years and I just feel awful that he broke into your home.”

The break-in occurred in August and Meyer, 30, revealed on social media that he was not home at the time. Palin claimed in another “Teen Mom” clip that he had the entire invasion on camera.

“All this is is proof that I’m not crazy for thinking and wanting to be concerned about our kids’ safety,” Meyer raised his voice.

Palin tried to calm him down by repeatedly telling him that “nobody’s calling you crazy.”

“I’ve lived in this kind of fear. I know this is your first taste of this kind of fear,” she said.

“I’m not worried about my fear or your fear Bristol,” Meyer continued. “Like right now it’s not about me. It’s about our kids.”

Palin, 27, agreed.

“How many times have I tried to sit down with you and say, ‘Hey, we need to talk through scenarios Bristol.’ How many times? And what do you say? ‘I just don’t want to think about it.’”

“I don’t want to think about it,” she shook her head. “I don’t at all.”

Palin confirmed that their divorce was finalized shortly before the home invasion. They tied the knot in 2016.

“Teen Mom: OG” airs Mondays at 9 p.m. ET.