Celebrity News

‘Southern Charm’ exes Thomas Ravenel and Kathryn Dennis reunite to dance

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bjnt_W0HUaP/?taken-by=thomasravenel

“Southern Charm” co-stars Thomas Ravenel and Kathryn Dennis are putting family first.

On Monday, Ravenel, 56, posted a video of himself enjoying a dance party with former flame Dennis, 26, and their two children, daughter Kensie, 4, and son St. Julien, 2.

“Kathryn & I having fun on Sunday with the kids,” Ravenel shared as they danced to Britney Spears’ “… Baby One More Time.”

Though Ravenel’s girlfriend, Ashley Jacobs, was noticeably absent in the clip, the California-born nurse also took to social media Monday, to gush about her Southern gentleman.

“When your bf brings you dinner after a long day’s work #HesTheBest,” Jacobs added to her Instagram story.

Jacobs sparred with Dennis on-camera during Thursday’s episode of “Southern Charm,” leaving Ravenel’s gal pal at odds with his friends. As for Dennis, who split from the former politician in April 2016, she has found her footing, amid years of highs and lows.

“I’m finally at a place where I feel like me again,” the mother of two told Page Six in May. “I feel the happiest I’ve felt in years, and it’s definitely been a journey.”

Following Ravenel’s recent sexual assault allegations, Dennis addressed her ex during an appearance on “Watch What Happens Live with Andy Cohen” late last month.

“I’m waiting until the investigation is complete before I comment on anything. And right now my kids are my main focus,” she said.