Celebrity News

You’re more like T-Pain than you ever realized

Despite all his talk of wooing women with bottles at the club, T-Pain is really a relationship kind of guy.

The internet was thrown into a tizzy Tuesday night, when the “Buy U a Drank” singer, 32, revealed what a typical night for him was like.

“My marriage has turned into a nightly routine of my wife and I running down the list of reasons we should go to bed early so we can wake up and get s–t done the next day, then by the 675th cat gif on reddit we both yell ‘how the f–k is it 3am?!’ ” he tweeted. “Worth it. I love her.”

Some fans were shocked to find out that not only had the voice behind hits like “I’m Sprung,” “I’m in Luv (Wit a Stripper)” and “Bartender” settled down, but he actually did quite some time ago.

T-Pain, whose real name is Faheem Rashad Najm, has been married to wife Amber since 2003. The couple has three children together, daughter Lyriq and sons Muziq and Kaydnz Kodah.