Celebrity News

Brielle didn’t get plastic surgery, her face is just ‘fat right now’

Brielle Biermann hit back at critics on social media after Instagram followers alleged she had gone under the knife.

After posting a snapshot of herself with boyfriend Michael Kopech from the Chicago White Sox’s SoxFest on Saturday, Kim Zolciak‘s eldest daughter responded to remarks about her fuller face.

“I did nothing but my lips!!!” Biermann wrote in the comments, via People. “My face is fat right now I’m thicker than I usually am can all of u seriously f–k off. It’s my face if I wanna get 37 surgeries on it I will!!”

Supporters of the 20-year-old reality star later rallied to her defense.

“You don’t owe anyone an explanation @briellebiermann they just jealous, you look beautiful,” one follower wrote in the comments.

“Never explain yourself to haters! It’s not worth your time or effort! Totally ignore them! They have no life and are jealous of yours!” penned another.

This isn’t the first time Biermann has been chastised for enhancing her looks. During a 2016 appearance on “The Doctors,” the “Don’t Be Tardy” starlet addressed the controversy over her decision to get lip fillers.

“They all tell me I’ve ruined my face,” Biermann said. “They think I’ve had all this work done on my face when in reality all I’ve done is my lips, and I feel like I’ve been very open about it so it’s annoying.”

Biermann enlisted Kylie Jenner‘s doctor, Simon Ourian, to plump up her pout in the fall of 2015.

“Thank you thank you thank you!!! to my favorite, @simonourianmd1!!! my lips are my biggest insecurity and I’m so happy w my results now!” Biermann wrote on Instagram at the time.