Celebrity News

Joanna Krupa: Women are taking advantage of Weinstein scandal

Joanna Krupa is reluctant to believe all of the women speaking out about sexual harassment and assault in Hollywood.

The Blast caught up with the former “Real Housewives” star Wednesday night, and she gave her opinion about reality star Ariane Bellamar claiming Jeremy Piven groped her on the set of “Entourage.”

“I love Jeremy Piven. I’ve known Jeremy Piven for a very long time. He’s like the nicest f–king guy I’ve ever met, so I think people are taking advantage of the whole situation with [Harvey] Weinstein, and they’re trying to make a living or they’re trying to get famous,” said Krupa, 38.

“Jeremy never did anything wrong to me,” she continued. “He’s always been an amazing friend to me, so I support him.”

Piven later “unequivocally” denied the allegations.

The reality star also addressed the Weinstein allegations directly.

“I knew about Harvey Weinstein over 10 years ago,” Krupa said. “Did I have any issues with him? No.”