Celebrity News

Marilyn Manson has smoked human bones, loves Trump Tower

Marilyn Manson has done drugs most people haven’t heard of, but even he draws the line somewhere.

“Bath salts would be at the top of my list [of drugs to avoid],” Manson, 48, told Rolling Stone. “I don’t want my flesh to fall off.”

Still, he’s been quite open about having used just about every other drug.

“I’ve smoked human bones and taken acid,” he said. “I don’t want to do either again, because all your demons appear when you smoke bones or take acid. The older you get, the more demons chase you around and you have nightmares.”

As much as bones and acid may have scared him, one thing that doesn’t is Trump Tower.

“I do admire the fact that [President Donald Trump] created the Trump Tower, because when I did an interview and it went wrong and I got arrested for putting a gun in the mouth of the editor of Spin, I hid from the law there,” Manson said. “That’s the one good thing he built.”

In 1999, the “Antichrist Superstar” singer was sued for $24 million by Craig Marks, the then-executive editor of Spin magazine, for allegedly threatening to kill him.