Celebrity News

Kim Kardashian finally confirms pregnancy via surrogate

Kim Kardashian finally confirmed that she and Kanye West are expecting a third child together — in a trailer for the upcoming season of “Keeping Up With the Kardashians,” of course.
After months of reports Kimye was expecting a third child via surrogate, Kim finally broke the news herself while on the phone with Khloé Kardashian.
“What happens every time I say, ‘Guess what?'” Kim, 36, asks in the extended trailer.
“The person’s pregnant?” Khloé, 33, responds.

“We’re having a baby!” Kim finally squeals.
News of the couple’s surrogate broke in June, but Kim told E! News earlier this month she wasn’t addressing any of the rumors.
“I’ve definitely seen a lot of things, we’ve never confirmed anything,” she said at Harper’s Bazaar’s “Icons By Carine Roitfeld” event.
Kim continued, “So, I think when we’re ready to talk about it we will, and I think it’s super invasive when people are just … So many details out there, and like I’ve never heard this, I’ve never heard this. Like whatever. We have not confirmed it, and that’s that. I’ll let you know when we’re ready.”
Kim and Kanye, 40, are already parents to North West and Saint West. The reality star’s surrogate will be in good company, as Khloé and Kylie Jenner are also pregnant.