Celebrity News

Meet Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds’ adorable daughters

1 of 9
Splash News
Startraksphoto.com
Advertisement
AP
Splash News
Startraksphoto.com
Advertisement
Startraksphoto.com
Advertisement

Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds‘ daughters have finally made their Hollywood debut.

On Thursday, the actress and the girls cheered on their dad as he was honored with a star on Hollywood’s Walk of Fame.

Blake Lively and her daughter James cheering on Reynolds at his Hollywood star ceremonySplash News

“I want to thank my wife, Blake, who is sitting right there, who is everything to me,” the “Deadpool” actor said at the event (via People). “You are the best thing, the best thing that has ever happened to me — second only to this star. … You make everything better, absolutely everything in my life better. You’ve made me the father of my dreams when I thought I only had fun uncle potential.”

This is the first glimpse the world has gotten of the famously private pair’s children.

The foursome stood up for photos and Lively, 29, was spotted in the crowd cheering for Reynolds with 2-year-old James.

The family also posed for photos as they knelt in front of his star while Reynolds kissed his newborn daughter, whose name has yet to be revealed, on the head.

James, with her head full of blond hair like her mom, was running around with the mic in little Converse and a varsity jacket.

They welcomed their second girl in September.

As expected, the children are as beautiful as their parents.