Celebrity News

Blac Chyna thinks baby daddy Tyga is ‘cheap’

Blac ChynaPhotos by Williams + Hirakawa

Cash-strapped Tyga may open his wallet for girlfriend Kylie Jenner, but ex-fiancée Blac Chyna thinks he’s cheap.

As the mom-to-be revealed to Elle.com, she expected more than the $2,500 paycheck she received after appearing in the 26-year-old rapper’s music video for “Rack City” four years ago.

“I should’ve gotten more. He’s kinda cheap,” the 28-year-old said of her former flame.

Chyna, who shares 3-year-old son King Cairo with Tyga, isn’t holding her breath for a bonus given her ex’s mounting list of financial troubles. With both a baby and wedding on the way, she and fiancé Rob Kardashian, 29, are focused on the future, which includes their upcoming reality series, “Rob & Chyna.”

Chyna with Rob KardashianGetty Images

“I wanted to show people my personality, that I’m not just a pretty face or what some people paint me out to be: this bad person, this stripper ho,” she explained. “I want them to see me as a mom, business woman, a growing being.”

And unlike her past relationships, Chyna feels more at ease with Kardashian than anyone else.

“Around Rob, I’m always able to speak my mind and speak freely and not care. I can do the craziest stuff or say the craziest stuff, and he doesn’t judge me. Like if my stomach hurts, I don’t have to pretend. I can go straight to the bathroom. It’s those little things that really make a big difference,” Chyna said.

The couple are expecting their first child together this fall.