Celebrity News

‘Entourage’ star Jerry Ferrara gets engaged

Jerry Ferrara put a ring on it.

On Thursday, the “Entourage” actor announced he and girlfriend Breanne Racano are engaged.

“I SAID YES!!! Wait I mean… I’ve had many great blessings in my life. But this one by far is the best of all time. You are the greatest person I ever met,” the 36-year-old actor wrote on Instagram.

Racano posted the same photo on her own social media feed.

The couple of two years celebrated their July 31 engagement on their podcast, “Bad 4 Business with Jerry Ferrara,” with the appropriately themed installment, “Bad 4 Engagements.”

“Is it bad for business to go on your podcast and talk about the fact that you just got engaged,” Ferrara joked to guest psychotherapist Sarah Michael Novia.

Though Ferrara had been planning to propose since last year, he wanted to ask the bride-to-be’s parents before getting down on one knee.

“I guess I am traditional in that sense,” he said.

Ferrara called it quits with actress Jamie-Lynn Sigler in 2009. Three years later, he dated “Arrow” beauty Katie Cassidy.