Beauty

Gwyneth Paltrow can’t stop talking about her vagina

Gwyneth Paltrow is still talking about vaginal steaming.

“The first time I tried v-steaming, I was like, ‘This is insane,’” Paltrow, 43, said in an interview with The Cut. “My friend Ben brought me and I was like, ‘You are out of your f–king mind. What is this?’ But then by the end of it I was like, ‘This is so great.’”

“Then I start to do research, and it’s been in Korean medicine for thousands of years and there are real healing properties,” she added. “If I find benefit to it and it’s getting a lot of page views, it’s a win-win.”

Paltrow began exploring alternative wellness practices when her late father was going through cancer.

“I started reading about how in older Chinese medicine, the word for medicine and food is the same,” she added. “Then there came this idea that the way you eat and what you’re putting in your body can really affect your overall health.”

Gwyneth Paltrow is the queen of oversharing: