Celebrity News

Bikini-clad Yolanda Hadid embraces life after ‘Housewives’

Freedom looks sexy on Yolanda Hadid.

On Monday, the former super model shared a photo to Instagram posing in a black string bikini from a beach locale.

“Summer Solstice never felt this good …. #Freedom #Body #Soul #OutOnALimb,” she wrote.

While Hadid, 52, continues to focus on her own well being, she’s also embracing several life changes too. In addition to penning a tell-all following her ongoing battle with Lyme disease, she also announced her departure from the “Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” last week.

“I would have loved a more graceful exit [than] ‘Season 6’ but sometimes we don’t get to control the ending of the chapters in our life … I am leaving what’s over without denying its past importance in my life,” she posted on social media. “I believe that every exit is an new entry and with that in mind I say goodbye to my @BravoTV Family as I continue to focus on my recovery, my children and bring back the privacy within our home.”

Hadid joined the cast in 2012 and appeared on the show for three seasons.