Celebrity News

Yes, Kendall Jenner and Harry Styles are dating

Inquiring minds need not wonder no more: Kendall Jenner and Harry Styles are an item.

Although the lovebirds have yet to open up, Khloé Kardashian says they’re “dating.”

Kendall Jenner and Harry Styles aboard a yachtSplash News

“They were hanging out together,” Kardashian, who is Kendall’s older sister, told “Entertainment Tonight.” “Do I think they’re dating? Yes. I don’t know if they’re like boyfriend-girlfriend. Nowadays, I don’t know, people are weird with stuff. So I don’t know their ‘title.’ But I mean, they were in St. Barts together hanging out, so to me that’s dating. I would call that dating.”

Jenner, 20, and Styles, 21, were spotted getting touchy-feely aboard a yacht during the New Year’s holiday. The photos led many to believe the supermodel and the singer are more than friends.

Despite the photographic evidence, Kardashian isn’t sure they’ve had a relationship-status discussion yet.

“I don’t know if they’ve had the talk yet,” she said. “Do people still have the talk? You need the talk … I don’t believe in assuming what you are. That’s ridiculous.”