Style

Raquel Welch is flawless at 75

Raquel WelchStartraks Photo

Raquel Welch has found the fountain of youth.

The 75-year-old actress flaunted her flawless figure at the Hollywood Reporter’s annual Women In Entertainment breakfast in Los Angeles on Wednesday.

Dressed in a beige suit with a leopard print blouse and matching peep-toe pumps, Welch added a pair of gold hoop earrings, aviator shades and a statement belt to complete the ladies-who-lunch-inspired look.

While the “One Million Years B.C.” siren has been hitting the red carpet solo, as she told Piers Morgan in November, she doesn’t need a man to make her happy.

“I’m too set in my ways,” the three-time divorcée explained. “I like what I do, I actually enjoy being me and I make a very good living at it and I’m happy. I don’t have to have a man.”

Welch last married Richard Palmer in 1999, but the pair separated in 2008.