Celebrity News

God is in charge of Ciara and Russell Wilson’s relationship

Ciara rocks some of the sexiest outfits in the business, but she’s OK with abstaining from sex with boyfriend Russell Wilson.

“I feel very confident in the love that we have for each other, and only God knows where it’s going to go,” she told us at the Essence Street Style Awards dinner at 26 Bridge in Brooklyn, where she received the Curator of Cool award Sunday night.

Ciara, who stunned in a sexy, low-cut, lace David Koma jumpsuit, says she’s also leaving future wedding plans with the Seahawks quarterback up to a higher being: “God knows everything that’s to come in the future, and I think it’s best to let him keep taking control of things. Life is sweet, and I’m very thankful for all the great things happening in my life. I’m very happy.��