Celebrity News

I had to be very, very drunk to ‘survive’ sex with Hef

Kendra Wilkinson hated having sex with Hugh Hefner so much that she turned to drugs and booze.

“I was usually very, very drunk doing those evenings, I tended not to care about much until the next day. I had to be very drunk or smoke lots of weed to survive those nights,” the former playmate, 29, recounted on British reality series “I’m a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here!” (via The Daily Mirror).

According to the mother of two, having sex with the Playboy founder was nothing more than work.

“At about the minute mark, I pulled away and it was done. It was like a job. Clock in, clock out,” she said. “It’s not like I enjoyed having sex with him.”

Earlier this week, it was revealed that Wilkinson was unaware sex was required of her when she moved into the Playboy mansion as one of Hefner’s girlfriends in 2003. At the time she was 18 and he was 78.

“I just wanted to party, and I had a damn good time, it was so fun,” she revealed.

Wilkinson, who is currently married to Hank Baskett, said her relationship with Hefner came to an end when she got engaged.