"I take orders from the Octoboss."

Programming note

Hey friends,

I usually try to do four reviews a week – this time I accidentally ended up one short. Most likely I won’t be posting again until Tuesday, except maybe some touristy tweets from Memphis, where I’ll be over the weekend for family/vacation type business. I look forward to getting back up to speed again soon. Have a good weekend everybody and as usual thanks for reading.

–VERN

p.s. I hope the shit doesn’t pop off this weekend!

 

This entry was posted on Friday, May 12th, 2017 at 9:18 am and is filed under Blog Post (short for weblog). You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

9 Responses to “Programming note”

  1. Walkin’ in Memphis!

  2. No need to apologize, brother. It takes me all week to even get one review out. You crank out ace content like a bat out of hell, and all while still having a day job. I am impressed to no end. Enjoy the time off!

  3. Keith Griffin (Nabroleon Dynamite)

    May 12th, 2017 at 6:24 pm

    If only you had that “The Last Circus” review in the stash…

  4. Memphis, you say??? Stax Museum and Sun Studios. Just sayin…

  5. I m waiting for your post

  6. grimgrinningchris

    May 15th, 2017 at 7:30 pm

    Quiet weekend… but things sure popped off today!

  7. Keith Griffin (Nabroleon Dynamite)

    May 17th, 2017 at 11:45 am

    AWWWW SHIT!!

    MOTHERFUCKERS, STEP TO THE REAR AND CHEER!

    TIM DOG… I MEAN VERN IS HERE (with a “The Last Circus” review that I somehow missed after begging for this shit ad nauseam)!!

    Thanks, fam!

  8. This makes me so happy.
    Two nights ago, I woke up three hours before my alarm my attempts at sleeping were always interuppted by the nagging thought, has Nabroleon read the last circus review yet, or will it be another eighteen months before he discovers the review.