Post Action Betting

Guardians vs. Tigers prediction: MLB odds, picks, best bets for Tuesday

Just nuts.

Joey Chestnut on his ban from the Nathan’s Famous hot dog eating contest: “I’m not burning any bridges. I love that contest. I don’t hold grudges.”

Joey Oldnut on the race: “I want you to know that despite all the speculation I am firmly committed to staying in the race to the end and beating Trump.”

Paulie Walnuts, to Chestnut: “But irregardless, you should’ve had immunity to all this s–t!” … and to Oldnut: “When I was a kid, you were old. Now I’m old. And you’re still old!”

Kenta Maeda drove Tigers fans nuts after the Twinkies scored nine runs in just 3 ²/₃ innings.

The Guardians are in Detroit.

Cleveland hits and Ben Lively should reap the benefits.

Play $50 on the Guardians.

Kenta Maeda starts for the Tigers on Tuesday.
Kenta Maeda starts for the Tigers on Tuesday. Getty Images

They should all be this easy.

Andrew Abbott scattered three hits over seven innings, Rece Hinds homered and the Reds knocked out the Rockies, 6-0.

Winning streak is at four.

Down -863 dongulletts.