TV

‘Family Feud’ contestant’s gross ‘sexy dreams’ answer leaves Steve Harvey stunned

Never a dull moment on “Family Feud.”

Steve Harvey was left speechless over one contestant’s shocking answer to a “sexy dreams”-related question on Tuesday’s episode.

“You know you shouldn’t, but name someone you have sexy dreams about,” the 67-year-old host asked contestants Jarrell and Jenny.

Steve Harvey (center) hosts “Family Feud.” Family Feud

Jarrell immediately buzzed in with his answer: “My aunt.”

As the audience laughed, Harvey looked at Jarrell completely stone cold and speechless.

Steve Harvey (right) shocked over an answer on “Family Feud.” Family Feud

“You said ‘You shouldn’t,’ ” Jarrell told Harvey in defense of his answer.

Harvey was still in disbelief and did not respond to Jarrell.

Jarrell, a contestant on “Family Feud” Family Feud

Unsurprisingly, the buzzer signaling an incorrect answer went off.

The game show shared the hilarious moment on TikTok and fans had the best reactions.

“Well that’s going to be an awkward Thanksgiving,” one fan wrote with a laughing emoji.

Jarrell’s answer was wrong. Family Feud

Another fan said, ” ‘My Aunt’ He said the quiet part out loud.”

“I’ve got to see this aunt,” a different person commented.

One more fan commented, “His aunt better not have live tv 😂🙏.”

After Jarrell’s baffling answer, Jenny buzzed in with her own epic response to the “sexy dreams” question.

“You, Steve,” she said.

“Huh,” the comedian replied.

“You,” Jenny reiterated, pointing at Harvey as the audience cheered.

Jarrell, a contestant on “Family Feud” Family Feud

Harvey looked to the side in complete disbelief.

But Jenny’s answer turned out to be the top answer on the board.

The top answer was called “Celeb/Jason Momoa,” and since the “celeb” part applies to Harvey, Jenny scored 54 points for her team.

More fans commented on the TikTok video reacting to Jenny’s answer.

“STEVE HARVEY/Jason Momoa 😂😂 okkkk,” somebody commented.

“I said Steve too😂😂😂😂😂,” a different person wrote.

Another comment read, “Harvey/Mamoa. Talk about from one end of the spectrum to the other.”

Harvey has been the host of “Family Feud” since 2010.

In an interview with “Today” earlier this year, Harvey explained how the initial schedule of the show wore him down.

Steve Harvey asked “Family Feud” contestants who were the stars of their “sexy dreams.” Family Feud

“When I first got this show, we did eight shows a day, three days a week; we did Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I did eight shows a day; I did 24 in a week, and I almost killed myself,” he said.

“And then we got it down to six shows a day, and then that was, that was murders row for me after a while because of the way I work, you know. I’m not just reading the questions, you know. It’s actually a show for me,” Harvey added.

He also spoke about how he’s been a pivotal part of the beloved game show since he started hosting.

“They allowed me to put my own little stamp on this show,” he said. “I’m pretty fortunate, man, in that this format is kind of like tailor-made for my gift.”