Sex & Relationships

Pam Anderson’s one-sentence ‘rejection’ tip makes men want to marry me: ‘It’s crazy’

It’s marriage or bust.

Buxom with lawfully wedded wisdom, thanks to her five ex-spouses, ‘90s icon Pamela Anderson is unwittingly helping single ladies score marriage proposals from the men of their dreams — simply by telling poor saps they’re just not the one

The “Baywatch” smoke show’s hot tip is setting afire the dating lives of social media sirens like Marina Neuman, 26.

“While I wasn’t actively trying to test Pamela Anderson’s statement, I’ve found that there’s a lot of truth to it. I think it simply comes down to men having to pursue you,” Neuman told The Post on Tuesday.

“It’s important to me that the man I do eventually marry pursued me and recognized my value from day one. That’s also why I believe it’s so important for women to never be afraid to walk away from anyone who doesn’t,” she added.

‘90s icon Pamela Anderson is unwittingly helping single ladies score marriage proposals from the men of their dreams — simply by telling poor saps they’re just not the one. FilmMagic

Neuman, a meteorologist in Miami, began her trending TikTok tell-all last month by describing her dates over the past two months.

“I’ll straight up tell the guys, ‘You’re lovely, I had a great time,’” the blond beauty cooed. 

“‘But I’m really just looking to date for marriage at this point, and I just don’t see this becoming something serious,’” she added, expressing shock that pushing for holy matrimony made would-be Romeos want her even more. 

“Rejection does something to their brain,” Neuman told her digital audience of over 1.3 million viewers. 

“Instead of thinking, ‘She wants a serious commitment, I need to run for the hills,’” the Gen Zer explained. “Their brain says, ‘She wants a serious commitment, but not with me? Now, I have to try harder than ever.’”

Neuman’s sweetheart suggestion was inspired by a word-to-the-wise casually dropped by Anderson in her January 2023 Netflix documentary, “Pamela, a Love Story.”

In an outtake from the buzzy streamer, the 56-year-old pinup says, “The best way to get married is to tell someone, ‘I am never gonna marry you.’”

“Within six months you’re married, for sure,” added Anderson, who revered first hubby Tommy Lee, 61, as her “one true” love in the flick. 

“[But] you have to mean it,” she urged. “Like, you’ll never marry that person, never.’”

In her Netflix documentary, “Pamela, a Love Story,” the 56-year-old pinup says, “The best way to get married is to tell someone, ‘I am never gonna marry you.’” WireImage

For Neuman, the how-to worked a little too well. 

In fact, the former Miss South Carolina USA contestant says she’s now having trouble dumping men she truly has no interest in marrying. 

“One of the dates that I was most recently on, the guy told me … ‘I’m never getting married,’” said Neuman. “Is that a problem?”

“And I said, ‘That’s not my problem — I’m somebody’s wife,’” she recalled. 

“This man told me that he’s really been thinking about how he thinks that he would want a family in five years,” recounted the irresistible darling. 

“I just told you I’m somebody’s wife,” she spat. “Now you’re like, ‘I have to lock this girl into something she doesn’t want?’”

“It’s crazy.”

@marinainmiami

It’s still a no from me dawg- but i need a case study done on this and shut up rings #shutupring #dating #relationship

♬ original sound – Marina Neuman

The weirdness notwithstanding, Neuman’s followers agreed that snubbing a man is a surefire way to get him to put a ring on your finger. 

“Men love rejection,” laughed an advocate of the trend. 

“I’ve always known I didn’t want marriage or children. I’ve always let guys know. I’ve been proposed to five times,” confessed another. 

“They can’t stand hearing they’re not qualified for the job,” noted someone else.

“I love how this isn’t manipulation,” another wrote. “It’s literally just honesty but then [the men] manipulate themselves.”

Online, TikTok commenters agreed that rejection is the quickest way to secure a proposal. Pixel-Shot – stock.adobe.com

The Anderson method to becoming a Mrs. is just one of the more outré ways wannabe brides are getting their grooms. 

Newlywed Ashlynne Chapman, a 38-year-old realtor from Myrtle Beach, SC, credits her upgraded marital status to the $99 faux diamond she wore to attract a hunk. 

Sporting the cheap accessory is a requirement of the “#FakeEngagementRing” movement — a viral TikTok trend that sees women don a phony rock in the hopes of manifesting a real one from a suitor. 

Chapman told The Post that the bogus engagement ring was the key to her happily ever after. 

“You get rewarded for putting positive thoughts, prayers and energy into the things you want for your life,” she said in June.