NFL

Ray Lewis III died from mix of drugs including cocaine, fentanyl

Ray Lewis III was killed by a lethal mix of fentanyl, cocaine, methamphetamine and other drugs, according to a report.

Lewis III, the son of Pro Football Hall of Famer Ray Lewis, died last month of an accidental overdose.

He was 28.

An autopsy found the younger Lewis also had alcohol and alprazolam, the generic name for Xanax, in his system, according to TMZ.

Florida cops found a naked and unresponsive Lewis III, who played college football at Miami (Fl.), Coastal Carolina and Virginia Union, on June 14 inside a suburban Orlando home, police said.

They administered Narcan through his nose, but he couldn’t be revived.

His siblings remembered Lewis III on social media.

“Really can’t believe I’m even typing this but RIP big brother,” Lewis III’s younger brother, Rashaan, wrote in an Instagram story at the time.

Ray Lewis III, who died of an accidental overdose, had fentanyl, cocaine and methamphetamine in his system, an autopsy revealed. Instagram / Ray Lewis III

“A true angel. I pray your at peace now because ik [I know] how much you was rlly hurtin [sic].”

“I don’t and won’t ever have the words man cuz this pain right here …. I love you I love you I love you.

“Your niece gone miss you but she will hear about u over and over just watch over us all big bruh be our guardian I promise I’ll make you smile and proud.”

Ray Lewis III played college football at Miami, Coastal Carolina and Virginia Union. Instagram / Ray Lewis III

Lewis III’s sister, Diaymon, also wrote a touching tribute.

“brownie, i love with all my heart. you will always be my first love and truly are the definition of a quintessential brother,” she wrote.

“to the most genuine and talented person i know, go get your rest baby and i’m glad you’re at peace. fly high baby.”

Ray Lewis, who played for the Ravens from 1996-2012 and won two Super Bowls, gave an emotional tribute at his son’s funeral.

Ray Lewis offered up an emotional eulogy for his late son. PAUL J. RICHARDS

“We will see you again,” the father said. “Twenty-eight years, watching my first-born child… the referees thought I was crazy running up and down the sideline.

“Everybody that’s here in this room today for my son, from the deepest corners of my family’s heart, thank you.

“My son used to always say to me, ‘Pops, let’s make today a good day.’ And today, now that I finally see my son’s physical body, you will make today a good day.”