Weird But True

I have the world’s biggest feet — and have to fend off perverts

She uses her huge flippers to kick pervs to the curb.

A Texas woman with the world’s biggest feet says she’s constantly inundated with requests from creeps who want to purchase pics of her titanic trotters.

“I have received many comments about my feet and selling pictures of my feet,” Tanya Herbert, 39, told NeedToKnow.online of her legions of foot fetish-size-ing fans.

The Houston native first gained national attention this past fall after breaking the Guinness World Record for the woman with the biggest feet.

Her right foot measures a staggering 13.03 inches from heel to toe while her left flipper clocks in at 12.79 inches long, typically a women’s size 18 or men’s size 16-17.

This shattered the previous record held by the UK’s Julie Felton, whose feet are a women’s size 16.

“When I found out I had the largest feet in the world for a living female, I thought it was awesome,” gushed Herbert, who chronicles her “feat of length” to her over 2,000 followers on Instagram.

“Something that is so natural for me I am getting recognized for, so it has been a fun and exciting journey sharing my story with others.”

“As a Christian, I believe it is morally wrong to sell pictures of my feet for others’ desires,” declared Herbert. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

Interestingly, the podologically-endowed gal, who stands 6 feet, 9 inches, said she didn’t notice her big feet growing up because everything else about her was large.

“It was a normal part of life,” explained Herbert matter-of-factly. “I don’t remember always having big feet, because I am tall, so everything about me was bigger than everyone else.”

Unfortunately, having a lot of sole earned the Texan a lot of unwanted attention as well: Herbert’s social media page is constantly flooded with perverse remarks from podophiles, those sexually attracted to feet.

“The bigger the feet, the sweeter the treat,” declared one ogler on a picture of her pointing her supersized soles at the camera.

Another feet-ishist wrote, “Beautiful. Are your feet ticklish?”

Herbert wears a women’s size 18 shoe. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert
“The size of my feet has affected me going shoe shopping with my friends because I know I will never find anything for me in stores,” Herbert lamented. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert
Herbert flaunts her big feet. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

“Ohh my wish I can smell them so bad,” lamented a third sole searcher, while another lech wrote: “Holy crap, I would love to suck those.”

Herbert says some kinksters even ask to purchase pictures of her flippers, which she declines to acquiesce to.

“As a Christian, I believe it is morally wrong to sell pictures of my feet for others’ desires,” she declared. “So the weird comments that I do receive, I ignore them.”

She finds this online voyeurism particularly disturbing as she “never got on social media to be an object of affection or anything like that, or to go into foot fetish world.”

Herbert stands 6 feet, 9 inches. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

Creepy comments aren’t the only side effect of having preternaturally big flippers.

She also says she has trouble finding shoes that fit her feet, explaining: “I remember in high school wearing size 16 men’s shoes and tennis shoes as they were the only thing available for me to wear.”

“The size of my feet has affected me going shoe shopping with my friends because I know I will never find anything for me in stores,” lamented Herbert. “I have gone on a shoe-finding journey to find feminine shoes but it has been very difficult to find shoes with the shoe manufacturers.”

Fortunately, after scouring the online design sphere, Herbert says she’s finally managed to “find three companies that are working with me to create shoes for my size.”

“Each of these companies has specially created my shoes and I am building my shoe collection to match my girly personality,” she gushed.

“I remember in high school wearing size 16 men’s shoes and tennis shoes as they were the only thing available for me to wear,” said Herbert. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

As these custom kicks don’t come cheap, Herbert has set up a GoFundMe page to help foot the bill.

“Most women can go to the store and just buy a pair of shoes to go with any outfit they want, but I don’t have that luxury,” reads the description. “I am working with a custom shoe builder in London to help make me some shoes for my feet but each pair of shoes is $400, and that is on the cheap side.”

She implored, “If you feel my pain and want to help fulfill my wishes, would you please donate. I would greatly appreciate it.”

Herbert says her big foot journey as inspired other podologically-endowed gals. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

Interestingly, Herbert’s journey has reportedly inspired other plus-shoe-sized women, who know what it’s like to walk a mile in her shoes.

The influencer says that since her record went public in November close to 50 women have reached out to thank her for sharing her story as well as ask her where to buy shoes, Yahoo reported.

“it’s been very motivational to me, to hear all these women reaching out to me saying, ‘Yes, we need your help, we need to get these shoe manufacturing companies to listen and hear us that we’re out here, we have big feet, we want cute shoes!’”

Herbert started a GoFundMe to help foot the bill for her custom shoes. Jam Press/Tanya Herbert

Online foot fetishists have been the bane of many celebs — even those not endowed with behemoth feet.

In March, “One Tree Hill” actress Hilarie Burton revealed she became “uncomfortable” when filming sex scenes that displayed her trotters after receiving mail from jailers who were obsessed with her toes.