Weird But True

Woman has silicone implants on her thumbs that she uses as ‘weird’ fidget toy

@madisontrubiano

Reply to @crayonclown the story behind my thumbs ! #piercing #tattoo #bodymods #implant

♬ original sound – Madison Trubiano

A woman who has silicone implants on her thumb uses them like a “weird fidget toy” to keep herself entertained.

Madison Trubiano took to TikTok to respond to someone’s question about her thumbs from another video, showing them off as she joked: “I got them done at my local Claire’s so if you want them you can go there as well.”

She showed off the bizarre-looking implants as she continued to explain: “They don’t really serve any purpose, they just look weird.”

“But sometimes I rub them together like a weird fidget toy and that’s cool.”

She also had to take to the comments section to clarify her joke about Claire’s Accessories, after some people believed her.

“Hey y’all, sorry for the miscommunication in this video,” she wrote.

“Claire’s does not offer subdermal implants and I don’t recommend them for piercings.”

Other people leaving comments on the video expressed their shock at Madison rubbing her thumbs together.

“Audibly gagged when you rubbed them together my toes are grinding as we speak please never again,” one wrote.

While another added: “When you rubbed them together a chill ran down my spine.”

“I was doing okay until you touched them together,” someone else commented.

“Respectfully they look super cool but when you rubbed them together I audibly gagged,” another person agreed. “I love them tho.”

Others were impressed with the entertainment aspect of the implants.

“Built in fidget toy omg,” one wrote.

While someone else added: “I really want this for the fidget toy aspect.”

This article originally appeared on The Sun and was reproduced here with permission.