Boxing

Bare Knuckle pre-fight presser spirals out of control with ‘fake t-ts,’ DM jabs

Personal animosity sells – and it has as long as fights have been promoted.

Pearl Gonzalez and Britain Hart are fighting Friday night at the Bare Knuckle Fight Championship event in Miami. At their press conference Thursday, things got heated when Hart accused Gonzalez of having fake breasts – and Gonzalez responded about Hart’s man sliding into her DMs.

“Sit your ass down, looking busted with your fake ass Louis Vuitton,” Gonzalez said. “Sit yo ass down b—h.”

“My fake ass Louis Vuitton, at least it’s not two fake ass pair of t-ts, that you can’t even compete in,” Hart responded.

Gonzalez finished, “I bet your man wants to see them too. He was in my DMs.”

It’s not the first time the two have traded barbs. Hart called Gonzalez an “easy fight” in July, and hasn’t backed off that stance.

“I said Pearl would be an easy fight for me — which I’m definitely not taking that back,” she told MMAFfighting.com, “but as far as her saying she’s scared of me, that’s a little bit farfetched. She’s a good fighter. She’s been in the fight game, has a lot of experience, but then again, been there, done that. Paige was that, too.”

On Thursday, Hart lamented the popularity of BKFC fighters on OnlyFans, and appeared to question Gonzalez’s dedication.

Pearl Gonzalez and Britain Hart
Pearl Gonzalez and Britain Hart Getty Images

“To me, it seems like these fighters that have talent, realize it, they get exposed, and then they go to OnlyFans and they’re like, ‘Yay, you notice me as a fighter but let me go ahead and use my fight money to get fake tits, or get a fake ass, or to get a fake nose,’” she said. “So what’s really your priority? What you look like, or being a fighter? To me, she kind of falls into one of those categories. She’s not somebody to me that I feel is gonna be 100 percent dedicated to the fight game, and it’s kind of sad.”

Hart is married to fellow fighter Joey Beltran. She is 4-4-3 as a pro boxer. She defeated famous ex-UFC fighter Paige VanZant in a bare knuckle match earlier this year.

Gonzalez formerly fought in the UFC. She won her Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship debut over Charisa Sigala by unanimous decision this past June.